Brands

We imagine innovative influence marketing campaigns by guiding the very best online ambassadors for your brand.

Content Campaign

Content Campaign

We develop strategies that are adapted to your specific brand image in order to create excitement around your products and services through authentic messages from online influencers. Using popular platforms such as YouTube, Instagram, Snapchat and blogs, these influencers are chosen according to your target audience. We are truly committed to your good results and returns on investment.  


Content Amplification

Content Amplification

We increase the reach of your messages by disseminating our influencers’ social recommendations through online media. We manage your advertising budget and make sure that your campaigns have maximum impact on the most active content-sharing platforms, such as YouTube, Instagram and Facebook, while hitting exactly the right audience.


Influencer Marketing

Influencer Marketing

Doing business with us means acquiring a loyal long-term partner composed of seasoned, outcome-oriented experts. In collaboration with your marketing team, we define the best possible strategy according to your brand’s priorities and objectives and select the web’s best influencers to become true ambassadors of your brand, that they will promote in a fun, honest and interactive way. The Made In service is a turnkey solution : From the initial concept to the realization of your advertisement project, to the analysis of the results, we take care of everything!


Media Solutions

Media Solutions

Disseminate your creative advertising to the right audiences. Knowing that 73% of Internet users read blogs, we give you the unique opportunity to connect with a network of over 3,000 influencers and amplify your media exposure by capitalizing on the extensive success of this new generation of web celebrities.

Marques

Nous imaginons des campagnes de marketing d'influence innovantes en guidant les meilleurs ambassadeurs pour votre marque.

Campagne de Contenu

Campagne de Contenu

Nous développons des stratégies sur mesure, adaptées à votre image de marque pour créer de l’engouement autour de vos produits et services grâce aux messages authentiques d’influenceurs choisis selon votre public cible et sur les plateformes YouTube, Instagram, Snapchat, les blogues et plus encore. Nous avons à coeur vos résultats et votre retour sur investissement.


Amplification de contenu

Amplification de contenu

Nous propulsons la portée des campagnes de contenu à travers la diffusion médiatique des recommandations sociales des influenceurs. Nous gérons vos budgets de publicité sur les lieux de conversations tels que YouTube, Instagram et Facebook pour maximiser l’impact des contenus créés pour votre marque auprès de la bonne audience.


Marketing d'influence

Marketing d'influence

En faisant affaire avec nous, vous vous dotez d’un partenaire à long terme constitué d’une équipe d’experts chevronnés, orientés vers l’obtention de résultats. En fonction de vos objectifs de marque et en collaboration avec vos équipes marketing, nous définissons la stratégie d’influence la plus optimale et sélectionnons les meilleurs influenceurs du web afin qu’ils deviennent de véritables ambassadeurs de votre marque, dont ils feront la promotion de façon enthousiaste, honnête et interactive. Le service Made in est clé en main : de la conception de votre stratégie marketing à la réalisation, l’exécution du programme et à l’analyse de votre réussite, nous nous occupons de tout !


Solutions média

Solutions média

Diffusez vos créatifs publicitaires au bon endroit. Avec plus de 3 000 influenceurs au sein de notre réseau et 73% des internautes qui fréquentent des blogues, nous vous offrons l’opportunité unique d’amplifier votre visibilité médiatique en tirant parti du succès de cette nouvelle génération de célébrités sur le web.